Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (8)

The Blair Witch Project review

Posted : 4 years, 9 months ago on 16 September 2019 03:43 (A review of The Blair Witch Project)

This film was hyped up as a scary horror film. The Blair Witch Project ending left me neither scared or horrified. Anger was the only emotion I felt at wasting my time for a conclusion that was lacking any adrenaline.


1 comments, Reply to this entry

The Emoji Movie review

Posted : 4 years, 9 months ago on 16 September 2019 03:38 (A review of The Emoji Movie)

This film was hard to watch and not worth my time. The only thing worthwhile about writing a review for this film is if this review saves you from watching "The Emoji Movie."


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Catwoman review

Posted : 4 years, 9 months ago on 16 September 2019 03:32 (A review of Catwoman)

Catwoman's suit is the best thing about this film. It is a very disappointing film that isn't worth watching, not even for the suit.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Robin Hood review

Posted : 4 years, 9 months ago on 16 September 2019 03:27 (A review of Robin Hood)

Great cast of actors who acted well, but still a terrible adaption of Robin Hood. This is the Fast and Make You Furious version of Robin Hood. All other versions of Robin Hood look better after this film.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Baywatch review

Posted : 5 years, 6 months ago on 21 December 2018 01:06 (A review of Baywatch)

A terrible remake of the television series. So arrogant is this film that it somehow makes the original television show look classy. It is not a tribute to the television series, but an insult to the Baywatch franchise.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Mist review

Posted : 11 years, 9 months ago on 12 September 2012 08:13 (A review of The Mist)

One of the worst book adaptations I have ever watched. The ending was so bad I wanted a refund even though I saw the movie for free. This movie does a great job of teaching one what NOT to do in a disaster situation.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Return to the Blue Lagoon review

Posted : 13 years, 7 months ago on 12 November 2010 07:14 (A review of Return to the Blue Lagoon)

The opening scene of this Blue Lagoon is probably one of the worst transitions from original to sequel I have ever seen. However, the story being told I think was slightly more intriguing than the original.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Paranormal Activity 2 review

Posted : 13 years, 8 months ago on 22 October 2010 03:27 (A review of Paranormal Activity 2)

This is the scariest movie I have seen. I usually end up laughing at horror films and this one actually had some spooky moments. I really enjoyed the scare.


0 comments, Reply to this entry